PILOT https://nabpilot.org Navigating Broadcasting's Future Tue, 21 Aug 2018 14:48:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 2017 Challenge Winners: What The Challenge Did for Me https://nabpilot.org/2017-challenge-winners-explain-what-the-challenge-did-for-their-ideas/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:06:28 +0000 https://nabpilot.org/?p=21911 PILOT Accepting Submissions for 2018 Innovation Challenge https://nabpilot.org/pilot-accepting-submissions-for-2018-innovation-challenge/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:00:33 +0000 https://nabpilot.org/?p=21896 PILOT Launches Technology Internship Program https://nabpilot.org/pilot-launches-technology-internship-program/ Mon, 06 Aug 2018 16:35:32 +0000 https://nabpilot.org/?p=21870 The Road to ATSC 3.0: Realizing Next Gen TV https://nabpilot.org/the-road-to-atsc-3-0-realizing-next-gen-tv/ Tue, 31 Jul 2018 19:13:11 +0000 https://nabpilot.org/?p=21822 PILOT To Offer Technology Internship Grants To NAB Members In Partnership with NAB Education Foundation https://nabpilot.org/pilot-to-offer-technology-internship-grants-to-nab-members-in-partnership-with-nab-education-foundation/ Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:00:30 +0000 https://nabpilot.org/?p=21626 Powering Up Alexa: Video, Interactivity, Best Practices https://nabpilot.org/powering-up-alexa-video-interactivity-best-practices/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:56:59 +0000 https://nabpilot.org/?p=21620 The Future of Radio: A Visit to Detroit https://nabpilot.org/the-future-of-radio-a-visit-to-detroit/ Mon, 02 Jul 2018 15:44:03 +0000 https://nabpilot.org/?p=21338 UNC-TV Utilizes Next Gen TV to Aid First Responders https://nabpilot.org/unc-tv-utilizes-next-gen-tv-to-aid-first-responders/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:29:15 +0000 https://nabpilot.org/?p=21264 NAB Show Shanghai Considers AI for Media and More https://nabpilot.org/nab-show-shanghai-considers-ai-for-media-and-more/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:15:32 +0000 https://nabpilot.org/?p=21242 Fourteen Companies Advance to the Next Stage of the PILOT Pitch Prize https://nabpilot.org/fourteen-companies-advance-to-the-next-stage-of-the-pilot-pitch-prize/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:00:05 +0000 https://nabpilot.org/?p=21208